Professional cleaning machines since 1968

Visit our new website!

Professional cleaning machines since 1968

Visit our new website!

Professional cleaning machines since 1968

Visit our new website!
 

Contacts

Sales Administration

Marilisa Fontana

Western Europe - Asia - Oceania - America - Africa

Phone: +39.0382.848863
email: m.fontana@ghibliwirbel.com

Stefano Pozzi

Central and Eastern Europe - Russia - Scandinavia - United Kingdom - Ireland - Arabic countries - South Africa

Phone: +39.0382.848869
email: s.pozzi@ghibliwirbel.com

Marketing & Communication

Gabriele Sidoti

Phone: +39.0382.848824
Mobile: +39.338.6671228
email: g.sidoti@ghibliwirbel.com

Export Department

Claudio Barros

Phone: +39.0382.848842
Mobile: +39.334.6627166
email: c.barros@ghibliwirbel.com

Fabrizio Frittoli

Phone: +39.0382.848867
Mobile: +39.366.7700455
email: f.frittoli@ghibliwirbel.com

Service department

Phone: +39.0382.848857
email: service@ghibliwirbel.com

Ghibli & Wirbel SpA - 27020 Dorno (Pavia) - Tel +39.0382.848811 - Fax +39.0382.84668 - Partita Iva 03976160287


Powered by TWS | 2014